Laurieton: 02 6559 7780 /
We accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 12pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Laurieton Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Delivery time showed that the florist read our message and understood and responded to what we were hoping for - very grateful - thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th May, 2018

Flowers were really beautiful.Cheryl loved the happy colours.Thank You.I will be ordering flowers for Cheryl 70th in June very soon.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2018

I have used this florist several times in the past and am very happy with them! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

Very happy with service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Efficient and on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2018

Great for ordering flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2018

Order was delivered on time and flowers were perfect. My mum was very happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jan, 2018

Beautiful range with prices to suit everyone. The delivery was exceptionally quick too.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2017

Good arrangement

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2017

Flowers are beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2017

I was disappointed because I received and international transaction fee on my payment. The payment was processed through Great Britain. Did not occur to me that booking a floral delivery four hours away from where I live would be processed overseas.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Oct, 2017

Mum was happy with flowers. Although I requested pink and white, but received pink and red flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2017

My mum turned 103 on the delivery date - I am in Canberra (ACT) and she is in Kendall (NSW) - she still has many of her faculties . She rang us almost immediately after delivery to say thank you and what "wonderful wonderful flowers" (her words!)
Thanks Laurieton Florist, Laurieton - a "great " job- you made a "great lady" very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2017

Laurieton Florist Website